9;nothing wrong with double chins, right?

Tjabba! har varit en rätt så chill dag här! hoppas de varit samma för er. Inte så mkt plugg på grund av vissa hinder. Snackar lite mer om de sen! Sedan hade jag även ett litet meddelande för våra utländska läsare!
Welcome to our blog all foreign readers! As u all probably read we are two teenage girls from gothenburg, Sweden. That's the reason why we does'nt write in english, hehe. We really want u all to stay with us and follow our blog, and we promise that u won't be disappointed. There's a google-translator in the top left corner. But unfortunately google-translate is'nt the best translator, so that's why everything sounds weird in other languages. From now on we're gonna write everything in english too, but a little more summarized under the swedish text. Just for u guys! enjoy.
PEACE/
Mona

Kommentarer
Postat av: B R O W N S U G A R

cool bild :D

2011-04-13 @ 20:30:37
URL: http://brownsugar.blogg.se/
Postat av: emma m.h. wall

sv: okej, skönt! jag ska umgås med vännerna och pojken min :)



skulle du tycka det var kul om jag gjorde en hårvideo med tips och kanske visa hur man kan göra lite olika flätor&uppsättningar? :)

2011-04-16 @ 15:04:30
URL: http://emhw.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0